We areexcellent


Here you will find the most important awards that CBTL have won in recent years.

2017


CBTL leaps into the innovation elite and the IT-leaderboard for the second time.

CBTL is among the top 100 most innovative SMEs in Germany.

CBTL GmbH is one of this year’s German SME innovation leaders. The company from Munich was honoured with a place in compamedia’s Top 100 by mentor Ranga Yogeshwar and Dr. Nikolaus Franke in the 24th TOP 100 Awards. CBTL for the second time, has made the leap into this innovation elite. In the independent selection process, the medium-sized company was particularly convincing in the category “external orientation / open innovation” and with the innovation success.


CBTL are also on the IT “BEST OF” list for 2017

With the publication of the IT “BEST OF 2017”, CBTL GmbH from Munich have once again received an award for their innovations. The online compendium of the “Initiative Mittelstand” (SME initiative) annually includes the most innovative and future-proof IT products from medium-sized companies.

2016


CBTL is among the top 100 most innovative SMEs in Germany.

With great joy and pride, we were able to receive the award from the mentor of the innovation competition, Ranga Yogeshwar, on June 24, at the SME-Summit in Essen. The TOP 100 Award is the result of a challenging, scientific selection process which evaluates the management and success of innovation. CBTL impressed everyone with their excellent working environment, which offers an extraordinary amount of space for creative ideas.


Industry Prize 2016 | Best of

For the 11th time at the Hanover Fair, particularly advanced products and solutions were awarded the “INDUSTRIEPREIS”. CBTL – Computer Based Training and Learning – GmbH was honoured this year to win the 2016 “BEST OF” Industry Prize for the e-learning authoring tool EVOLUTION³ The Munich-based company took part in a challenging selection process, in which the innovative potential of the authoring software was investigated in particular with respect to industrial companies.

2014


Supplier of the year 2014

CBTL GmbH from Munich is selected as the supplier of the year 2014 in the category “Authoring Tools”. The award was presented to CBTL GmbH by checkpoint.elearning.de as part of the Learntec 2014 exhibition.

The customer satisfaction in the category “Authoring Tools” was covered by eight criteria:

  • Technological product quality
  • Instructional design possibilities
  • Usability for the authors
  • International use
  • Service quality
  • Customer focus
  • Reliability
  • Price-performance ratio

CBTL GmbH achieved the best result in the average of all requested criteria and gained the victory in this category.

2013


CBTL receives the eLearning Award

The eLearning Journal awards the 2013 eLearning Award to CBTL for the project “eLearning standardised internationally: Intuitive Collaboration and Production Management at MAN”.

EVOLUTION³ in the fast lane.

The Production Platform convinced the jury through its wide range of applications, which even with the complex requirements of an internationally operating group with 85,000 participants worldwide was extremely successful.

The conclusion of the jury was “with certainty the realisation that with decentralised tools a training system can be operated at low cost, which meets all aspects of modern vocational adult education and it’s associated rollout and is also future-proof. The time of the expensive ‘dinosaur tools’ is over.”

2012


Top marks for EVOLUTION³: Scoring 1.0 in the eLearning Journal TEST

16.08.2012 Munich. This was the best score given since the eLearning Journal TEST started making awards: Full score for all categories, with a final score of 1.0 for EVOLUTION³.

After thorough examination of the new authoring tools from CBTL, the testers unanimously agreed: “EVOLUTION³ is a top-of-the-range authoring tool that has been thoroughly tested in the field.” In the categories Technology and Functionality & User-related Aspects “EVOLUTION³ has achieved the best results ever in the circle of authoring tools with flying flags.” The test shows: The production platform EVOLUTION³ sets new standards when it comes to creating high-quality learning content.

Wir sindausgezeichnet


Hier finden Sie die wichtigsten Auszeichnungen, die CBTL in den letzten Jahren verliehen wurden.

2017


CBTL schafft bereits zum zweiten Mal den Sprung in die Innovations-Elite und auf die IT-Bestenliste.

CBTL gehört zu den Top 100 innovativsten Unternehmen des deutschen Mittelstands

Die CBTL GmbH gehört in diesem Jahr wieder zu den Innovationsführern des deutschen Mittelstands. Das Unternehmen aus München wird von Ranga Yogeshwar, Prof. Dr. Nikolaus Franke und compamedia mit dem, zum 24. Mal vergebenen, TOP 100-Siegel geehrt. CBTL schaffte bereits zum zweiten Mal den Sprung in diese Innovations-Elite. In dem unabhängigen Auswahlverfahren überzeugte der Mittelständler insbesondere in der Kategorie „Außenorientierung/Open Innovation“ und mit dem Innovationserfolg.


CBTL auch 2017 auf der IT-Bestenliste

Mit der Veröffentlichung der IT-Bestenliste 2017 kann die CBTL GmbH aus München erneut eine Auszeichnung ihrer Innovativkraft verzeichnen. Das Online-Kompendium der Initiative Mittelstand umfasst jährlich die innovativsten und zukunftsfähigsten IT-Produkte für mittelständische Unternehmen.

2016


CBTL gehört zu den Top 100 innovativsten Unternehmen des deutschen Mittelstands

Mit großer Freude und nicht ohne Stolz durften wir am 24. Juni, im Rahmen des Deutschen Mittelstands-Summits in Essen, die Ehrung durch den Mentor des Innovationswettbewerbs, Ranga Yogeshwar, entgegennehmen. Der TOP 100-Award ist dabei das Ergebnis eines anspruchsvollen, wissenschaftlichen Auswahlprozesses, der zuvor das Innovationsmanagement und den Innovationserfolg untersuchte. CBTL überzeugte hier vor allem durch ein ausgezeichnetes Arbeitsklima, das außergewöhnlich viel Freiraum für kreative Ideen bietet.


Industriepreis 2016 | Best of

Zum 11. Mal wurden, im Rahmen der Hannover Messe, besonders fortschrittliche Industrie-Produkte und -Lösungen mit dem INDUSTRIEPREIS ausgezeichnet. Die CBTL Computer Based Training and Learning GmbH wurde in diesem Jahr für das E-Learning Autorentool EVOLUTION³ mit dem Industriepreis 2016 „best of“ geehrt. Das Münchner Unternehmen nahm zuvor an einem anspruchsvollen Auswahlprozess teil, bei dem insbesondere das Innovationspotential der Autorensoftware im Einsatz für Industrieunternehmen untersucht wurde.

2014


Anbieter des Jahres 2014

Die CBTL GmbH aus München wird zum Anbieter des Jahres 2014 in der Kategorie „Autorentools“ gewählt. Die Auszeichnung wurde, im Rahmen der Learntec 2014, von checkpoint.elearning.de an die CBTL GmbH verliehen.

Die Kundenzufriedenheit in der Kategorie „Autorentools“ wurde über acht Kriterien erfasst:

  • Technologische Produktqualität
  • Mediendidaktische Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten
  • Usability für die Autoren
  • Internationaler Einsatz
  • Service-Qualität
  • Kundenorientierung
  • Zuverlässigkeit
  • Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Die CBTL GmbH erzielte im Mittelwert aller erfragten Kriterien das beste Ergebnis und errang den Sieg in dieser Kategorie.

2013


CBTL erhält den eLearning Award

Das eLearning Journal kürt mit seinem diesjährigen eLearning Award CBTL mit dem Projekt  „eLearning international standardisiert: Intuitive Collaboration and Production Management bei MAN“.

EVOLUTION³ auf der Überholspur

Die Produktionsplattform überzeugte die Jury durch seine vielfältigen Einsatzmöglichkeiten, die selbst der komplexen Anforderungen eines international tätigen Konzerns mit weltweit 85.000 Teilnehmern äußerst erfolgreich zum Einsatz kommt.

Das Fazit der Jury ist „mit Sicherheit die Erkenntnis, dass mit dezentralen Werkzeugen ein Ausbildungssystem kostengünstig zu betreiben ist, das alle Aspekte der modernen betrieblichen Erwachsenenbildung und des dazugehörigen Rollouts erfüllt und darüber hinaus zukunftssicher ist. Die Zeit der teuren ´Dinosaurier-Werkzeuge´ ist vorbei.“

2012


Bestnote für EVOLUTION³: Prädikat 1,0 beim eLearning Journal TEST

München, 16.08.2012: Eine bessere Bewertung wurde, seit es den eLearning Journal TEST gibt, bisher nicht vergeben: Volle Punktzahl bei allen Kategorien, Endergebnis Testsiegel mit 1,0 für EVOLUTION³.

Die Tester sind sich nach eingehender Prüfung des neuen Autorentools von CBTL einig: „EVOLUTION³ ist ein Autorentool der Spitzenklasse und im weltweiten Einsatz, das im Test voll überzeugt hat.“ In den Kategorien Technik und Funktionalität & nutzerbezogenen Aspekte „hat EVOLUTION³ mit fliegenden Fahnen das bisher beste Ergebnis im Kreise der Autorentools erzielt.“ Der Test zeigt: Die Produktionsplattform EVOLUTION³ setzt neue Maßstäbe, wenn es um die Erstellung hochwertiger Lerninhalte geht.