+49 89 - 35893460 kontakt@cbtl.de

Round Table Discussion

In the July issue of Personalwirtschaft you will find the exciting round table discussion “Crisis as a catalyst” by David Schahinian. Christoph Herold, Chief Development Officer of CBTL also participated in the discussion and shares his experiences and...

Blended-Learning in “Corona-times”

Blended learning models have existed not only since the “Corona crisis” – but now they seem to be gaining in importance. With the right mix of didactic design, methodology and training formats as well as a clear strategy regarding distribution,...

Remote Work with EVOLUTION³

The coronavirus is spreading more and more, causing more and more companies around the world to ask their employees to work from home. But remote work has been around long before the current pandemic – many employees have the desire to work at home and be...

Learning Technologies 2020

Learning Technologies Many thanks to all visitors, customers and employees at our stand – it was a very successful exhibition for us! We had many great and interesting conversations and are happy about the numerous new contacts we made. Contact us: Name Position...

EVOLUTION³ 3.8 Release

New features EVOLUTION³ – it’s in the name: our authoring platform is continually being developed to meet the needs of learners, organisations and technology. Highlights of our new version 3.8 are The new Translation Mode Support for the creation of...

+49 89 - 35893460 kontakt@cbtl.de

Round-Table-Diskussion

In der Juli-Ausgabe von Personalwirtschaft finden Sie die spannende Round-Table-Diskussion “Krise als Katalysator” von David Schahinian. Christoph Herold, Chief Development Officer von CBTL hat ebenfalls an der Diskussion teilgenommen und teilt seine...

Blended-Learning in “Corona-Zeiten”

Blended-Learning-Modellen existieren nicht erst seit der “Corona-Krise” – doch jetzt gewinnen sie anscheinend zunehmend an Bedeutung. Wichtig dabei ist eine didaktisch sinnvolle Verknüpfung von traditionellen Präsenzveranstaltungen und modernen...

Remote-Work mit EVOLUTION³

Das Coronavirus breitet sich immer weiter aus und macht auch vor dem Arbeitsalltag nicht halt. Daher schicken auf der ganzen Welt immer mehr Unternehmen ihre Arbeitnehmer ins Homeoffice. Remote-Work gibt es aber nicht erst seit der aktuellen Pandemie – den Wunsch oder...

EVOLUTION³ 3.8 Release

Neue Features EVOLUTION³ – der Name ist Programm. Unser Tool wird ständig weiter entwickelt und optimiert, so dass es auch in Zukunft perfekt an die Bedürfnisse der Nutzer und an neue technische Entwicklungen angepasst ist. Freuen Sie sich in der 3.8-Version über den...

Learning Technologies 2020

Learning Technologies Vielen Dank an alle Besucher, Kunden und Mitarbeiter an unserem Stand für eine gelungene Messe! Wir konnten viele großartige und interessate Gespräche führen und freuen uns über die zahlreichen neuen Kontakte, die wir geknüpft haben. ...