We are pleased!

Our TISAX test results are now available!

The right authoring tool!

Create professional e-learning courses with our authoring tools SATELLITE, EVOLUTIONĀ³ and FAST-TRAIN. Use our FRAMEWORK with defined templates and easily realise your didactic concept.

We can create your e-learning content for you

From simple learning nuggets to the comprehensive implementation of highly interactive self-study programmes. CBTL is your partner for the creation of electronic teaching and learning material according to instructional design principles.

Create a version, not a copy!

The new “Version” feature in the 3.12 release is a powerful alternative to simply copying a project. With versions you have the possibility not only to track changes between the original and a new version but also to synchronise changes and updates. Copying was yesterday – today we have versioning!

CBTL

E-Learning at the highest level

E-Learning at the highest level As a leading e-learning company headquartered in Munich, CBTL offers our own award-winning authoring tools SATELLITE, EVOLUTIONĀ³ and FAST-TRAIN as well as the high-quality development of learning content, as a service provider on behalf of our customers. Thanks to experienced e-learning experts, instructional designers, technicians and media designers, we can provide you with reliable support during your project phases, or train your employees to the highest level.

Authoring tools:

More info

Create professional E-Learning courses with our authoring tools SATELLITE, EVOLUTIONĀ³ and FAST-TRAIN. Use our FRAMEWORK with defined templates and thus easily realize your learning designs.

l

Content creation

More info

We create your e-learning for you – from learning nuggets to the comprehensive implementation of highly interactive self-learning programmes. CBTL is your partner for the creation of electronic teaching and learning material according to education principles.

Further services:

More info

For our authoring tools we offer you not only technical & learning design support, but also customized training courses. Independently of general e-Learning production, you can also request media creation services from us.

We have the right authoring tool for you

SATELLITE is the combination of the authoring tools EVOLUTIONĀ³ and FAST-TRAIN. EVOLUTIONĀ³ is a very powerful authoring tool that allows experts to create comprehensive e-learning courses. With FAST-TRAIN, we have created a interface that is also suitable for inexperienced users with its simple page handling.

For beginners

Share your knowledge

for subject matter experts easy to use Template based Course Sharing

For companies

The 2-in-1 tool

unique authoring solution Online collaboration rapid and simple with FAST-TRAIN/ High-end production with EVOLUTIONĀ³

For experts

The most powerful authoring tool

Language versions Localisation Teamwork Export in all formats

PERSONAS

What must your authoring tool be capable of?

Are you responsible for the translations of the training courses and do you need very specific requirements? Or maybe you are an author who wants to have enough creative freedom with your authoring tool? Click here on your area of responsibility and find out how our authoring tools support you in your work!

The Training manager

The IT manager

The Translation Manager

The author

The Tester

The Buyer

Our authoring tools

SATELLITE, EVOLUTIONĀ³ and FAST-TRAIN have a variety of smart features, which support the collaborative production of e-learning content.

Work in a team

Process optimization, communication, roles & rights, simultaneous work, project management

N

Test Scenarios

Random drag, simultaneous drag, multiple test pools, glossaries, Excel import

l

Content creation

Uniform design, intuitive working, PowerPoint import, device preview, review mode

International use

Translation with XLIFF export/import, language nodes, localization, content variants

Interactivity

Automatic running sequences, exercise types, media integration, action elements

Publication

Single source publishing, HTML, CBTL App, LMS integration, full screen on every device

From the PDF slingshot – to real e-learning with CBTL When we were looking for an online authoring tool, we decided on CBTL. There are many reasons for this. It starts with the fact that the communication is, without exception, very pleasant right from the start. We don’t feel like a customer, but a partner whose needs are catered for. For all problems, there are mutually sensible and goal-oriented solutions. The decisive factor is, of course, the technical and instructional design possibilities. With FAST-TRAIN, content can be quickly and easily created that deserves the name ā€œE-learningā€ and is more than just a technically better PowerPoint presentation. At the same time, a level of detail is achieved (which is even more pronounced with EVOLUTIONĀ³) that brings a big smile to the face of anyone in the e-learning field. Anyone, who is familiar with the depth of detail possible, is likely to exhaust their own imagination before the technical limits are reached.

Roman Mogdanz

ParitƤtisches Bildungswerk Brandenburg

Contact us:

Data Protection

6 + 12 =

Office

Stuttgarter Str. 2
80807 Munich

Opening hours

Mo ā€“ Fr. 9.00 am ā€“ 6.00 pm

Phone

+49 89 3589 346-0

Wir freuen uns!

Unsere TISAX Prüfergebnisse
sind jetzt verfügbar!

Das passende Autorentool!

Erstellen Sie professionelle E-Learning-Kurse mit unseren Autorentools SATELLITE, EVOLUTION³ und FAST-TRAIN. Nutzen Sie unser FRAMEWORK mit definierten Templates und verwirklichen Sie so ganz einfach Ihr didaktisches Konzept.

Wir erstellen für Sie Ihr E-Learning

Vom Learning-Nugget bis zur umfangreichen Umsetzung hochinteraktiver Selbstlernprogramme. CBTL ist ihr Partner für die Erstellung von elektronischem Lehr- und Lernmaterial nach lehrwerksdidaktischen Prinzipien.

Lieber Version als Kopie!

Das neue Feature „Version“ in der 3.12 Release ist eine Weiterentwicklung der einfachen Projektkopie. Mit der Version haben Sie die Möglichkeit Änderungen zwischen Original und Kopie nicht nur nachzuverfolgen sondern auch zu synchronisieren. Kopieren war gestern – heute gibt es die Version!

Warum CBTL

Als Premiumanbieter in der E-Learning-Branche ermöglichen wir Aus- und Weiterbildungskonzepte auf höchstem Niveau. Unsere inhouse entwickelten Autorentools setzen dabei Maßstäbe für die gesamte Branche. Darüber hinaus stehen auch die Entwicklung von Lerninhalten im Kundenauftrag in unserem Fokus.

CBTL

E-Learning auf höchstem Niveau

Als führendes E-Learning-Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in München bieten wir von CBTL sowohl unsere eigens entwickelten, preisgekrönten Autorentools SATELLITE, EVOLUTION³ und FAST-TRAIN als auch die hochwertige Entwicklung von Lerninhalten als Dienstleister im Kundenauftrag an.
Dank erfahrener E-Learning-Experten, Didaktiker sowie Techniker und Mediengestalter stehen wir Ihnen dabei je nach Bedarf und in jeder Projektphase verlässlich zur Seite, oder schulen Ihre Mitarbeiter auf höchstem Niveau.

Autorentools

Mehr Infos

Erstellen Sie professionelle
E-Learning-Kurse mit unseren Autorentools SATELLITE, EVOLUTION³ und FAST-TRAIN. Nutzen Sie unser FRAMEWORK mit definierten Templates und verwirklichen Sie so ganz einfach Ihr didaktisches Konzept.

l

Content-Erstellung

Mehr Infos

Wir erstellen für Sie Ihr E-Leanring – vom Learning-Nugget bis zur umfangreichen Umsetzung hochinteraktiver Selbstlernprogramme. CBTL ist ihr Partner für die Erstellung von elektronischem Lehr- und Lernmaterial nach lehrwerksdidaktischen Prinzipien.

Weitere Services

Mehr Infos

Für unsere Autorentools bieten wir Ihnen nicht nur technischen & didaktischen Support, sondern auch maßgeschneiderte Schulungen. 
Unabhängig von einer gemeinsamen E-Learning-Produktion können Sie bei uns auch Medienerstellungen anfragen.

Wir haben das passende Autorentool

SATELLITE ist die Kombination aus den Autorentools EVOLUTION³ und FAST-TRAIN.
EVOLUTION³ ist ein sehr mächtiges Autorentool, mit dem Experten umfangreiche E-Learning-Kurse erstellen können.
Mit FAST-TRAIN haben wir eine Oberfläche kreiert, die mit ihrer smarten Handhabung auch für ungeübte Anwender geeignet ist.

Für Einsteiger

Teile Dein Wissen

für Wissensträger
einfach zu bedienen
vorlagenbasiert
Kurs-Sharing

Für Unternehmen

Das 2-in1-Tool

einzigartige Autorenlösung
Online-Kollaboration
leichter Start mit FAST-TRAIN
High-End-Produktion mit EVOLUTION³

Für Experten

Das mächtigste Autorentool

Sprachversionen
Lokalisierung
Teamwork
Export in allen Formaten

PERSONAS

Was muss Ihr Autorentool können?

Sie sind für die Übersetzungen der Trainings verantwortlich und benötigen dafür ganz bestimmte Voraussetzungen? Oder sind Sie vielleicht ein Autor, der sich genügend kreative Freiräume bei seinem Autorentool wünscht? Klicken Sie hier auf Ihren Aufgabenbereich und erfahren Sie, wie unsere Autorentools Sie bei Ihrer Arbeit unterstützen!

Der Trainingsverantwortliche

Der IT-Verantwortliche

Der Übersetzungsmanager

Der Autor

Der Tester

Der Einkäufer

Unsere Autorentool-Features

SATELLITEEVOLUTION³ und FAST-TRAIN besitzen eine Vielzahl an smarten Features,
die sie bei der Erstellung ihres E-Learnings unterstützen.

Arbeiten im Team

Prozessoptimierung, Kommunikation, Rollen & Rechte, gleichzeitiges Arbeiten, Projektkoordination

N

Test-Szenarien

Zufälliges Ziehen, gleichzeitiges Ziehen, mehrere Testpools, Nachschlage-Funktion, Excel-Import

l

Content Erstellung

Einheitliches Design, intuitives Arbeiten, PowerPoint-Import, Geräte-Vorschau, Review Modus

Internationaler Einsatz

Übersetzung mit xliff Export/Import, Sprachknoten, Lokalisierung, Inhaltsvarianten

Interaktivität

Automatisch ablaufende Sequenzen, Übungstypen, Medien-Integration, Action Elements

Veröffentlichung

Single Source Publishing, CBTL App, LMS Integration, Full Screen auf jedem Gerät

Weg mit der PDF-Schleuder – mit CBTL zum echten E-Learning

Wir haben uns bei der Suche nach einem Online-Autorentool für CBTL entschieden. Die Gründe dafür sind vielfältig. Es beginnt damit, dass die Kommunikation von Beginn an ausnahmslos sehr angenehm ist. Wir fühlen uns nicht als Kunde, sondern als Partner, auf dessen Bedürfnisse eingegangen wird. Für alle Probleme gibt es beidseitig sinnvolle und zielführende Lösungen. Das Entscheidende sind selbstverständlich die technischen und didaktischen Möglichkeiten. Mit FAST-TRAIN können schnell und unkompliziert Inhalte erstellt werden, die den Namen E-Learning verdienen und dabei mehr als nur eine technisch bessere PowerPoint-Präsentation darstellen. Gleichzeit wird hier (und noch ausgeprägter bei EVOLUTION³) ein solcher Detailgrad erreicht, der jeder Person im E-Learning-Bereich ein großes Lächeln ins Gesicht zaubert. Wer sich in die Tiefen der Detailmöglichkeiten eingearbeitet hat, wird noch vor den technischen Grenzen die eigene Phantasie ausgeschöpft haben.

Roman Mogdanz

Paritätisches Bildungswerk Brandenburg

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Haben Sie Fragen oder Interesse zu den genannten Themen? Dann kontakitieren Sie uns.