The Content Tester

Your Job

They are responsible for the QA and testing of e-learning courses. For this you need easy access to the courses. You review the courses and send your comments to the author.

Your Challenges

Misunderstandings sometimes arise where it is not clear exactly which element of a course is being reviewed and where changes need implementing. Working with screenshots is very complex. Checking whether your review has been implemented is sometimes very laborious.

Our Services

In our authoring tools there is a separate interface for reviewing and testing content. Here you can check the courses and easily create comments and tasks. So changes can be easily managed at any time.

Our Solutions

Our messaging system allows you to link your notices directly to individual elements. Thus screenshots are not required and misunderstandings are avoided. Additionally, if a message is sent as a task, once a task is completed, you will be notified automatically by email.

Contact us:

Data Protection

7 + 2 =

Office

Stuttgarter Str. 2
80807 Munich

opening hours

Mo-Fr. 09.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Phone

+49 89 3589 346-0

Der Tester

Ihre Tätigkeit

Sie sind für die QS zuständig und testen die E-Learning Kurse. Dazu benötigen Sie einen einfachen Zugang zu den Kursen. Sie kommentieren die Kurse und leiten Ihre Kommentare an den Ersteller weiter.

Ihre Herausforderungen

Es kommt manchmal zu Missverständnissen zwischen Reviewdokument und Umsetzung, wenn nicht genau klar ist, welches Element gemeint ist. Die Arbeit mit Screenshots ist sehr aufwändig. Die Überprüfung ob Ihr Review auch umgesetzt wurde, ist teilweise sehr mühselig.

Unsere Services

In unseren Autorentools gibt es einen eigenen Zugang für Tester, den Review-Modus, in dem Test-Dokumentationen inkl. Screenshots auf Knopfdruck erstellt werden können. Hier können Sie die Kurse prüfen und Kommentare einfach adressieren und schreiben. So können diese jederzeit einfach nachverfolgt werden.

Unsere Lösungen

Unser Notizsystem ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihre Kommentare direkt an ein Objekt zu hängen. Somit fallen Screenshots weg und Missverständnisse werden verhindert. Zusätzlich können Notizen als Task verschickt werden. Ist die Task erledigt, werden Sie automatisch benachrichtigt.

Kontaktieren Sie uns:

Datenschutz

14 + 7 =

Office

Stuttgarter Str. 2
80807 München

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr. 09.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Telefon

+49 89 3589 346-0